March 7, 2020
301 W Warrior Trail Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Director Information

CONTEST DIRECTOR: Scooter Spicer 972-998-8151


  • EQ: Tim Hart
  • MV: Laura Aylsworth
  • DA: Andy Snow
  • GE1: George Armenta
  • GE2: Mark Dedeckere
Ticket Information

$10 Spectators

  • Children 7 & under free
  • Children age 8-High school front side $5
  • Student rate applies to ages 8-high school only
  • College Students and all others pay regular spectator pricing
  • Performer-back side with wristband
  • Unit Director/Staff: NTCA Badge or pay spectator fee
  • School Administrator/Band Director/Bus Driver: Free with school badge/identification

$3 floor crew over 10 floor crew (back side seating)

Mic Test
Mic Test
Regional AA
Fossil Ridge HS JV
Kaufman HS
Western Hills HS
Lake Highlands HS - Black
Plano West Senior HS JV
Newman Smith HS
Winnsboro HS
North Forney HS
Texas HS JV
Nimitz HS JV
Grapevine HS
Lake Highlands HS - White
McKinney North HS JV
Regional A
Celina HS
Mesquite HS
Trinity HS JV
Cedar Hill HS
Wakeland HS Blue
Lakeview Centennial HS - JV
Wylie HS JV
Arlington HS Varsity
Plano East Senior HS Varsity
Kennedale HS
Springtown HS
Creekview HS
Hebron HS White
North Garland HS
Scholastic AA
Frisco Centennial HS Varsity
Texas HS Varsity
Frenship HS Gold
James Bowie HS
Mount Vernon HS
Sherman HS
Naaman Forest HS
Lake Dallas HS
Frenship HS Blue
Liberty HS JV
Scholastic A
Paschal HS JV
Brewer HS
JJ Pearce HS
Aubrey HS
Lebanon Trail HS
Royse City HS
Lake Highlands HS - Red
Nimitz HS
Lakeview Centennial HS
Trinity HS
McKinney North HS Varsity
Flower Mound HS Blue
South Grand Prairie HS
Richardson HS
Plano West Senior HS Varsity
Marcus HS Red
Byron Nelson HS
Highland Park HS
National A
Wylie HS
Wakeland HS Orange
Hebron HS Blue
Fossil Ridge HS Varsity
Forney HS
Liberty HS
Independent A
PURPetual Motion
Scholastic Open
Coppell HS
Berkner HS
Scholastic World
Marcus HS World
Independent World
CGT Dallas
CGT Denton