Congratulations to the following promoted GUARD units:

Saturday, March 4, 2017 (Bowie HS Contest)

Novice to RAA:

Grand Prairie HS

Krum HS Guard - JV

Bowie HS


RAA to RA:

Lebanon Trail HS

Lake Highlands HS JV

Allen HS JV Blue

Western Hills HS


RA to SA:

Creekview HS Varsity


Friday, March 3, 2017 (Denton Guyer Contest)

Novice to RAA:

Abilene HS

Denison HS


RAA to RA:

JJ Pearce HS


RA to SA

Keller Central HS JV


Saturday, February 25, 2017 (Byron Nelson Contest)

Novice to RAA:

Coronado HS Gold


SA to NA:

Lake Ridge HS


Saturday, February 25, 2017 (Wakeland Contest)

Novice to RAA:

Howe HS Winterguard 2

Sachse HS White

Waxahachie HS JV


RA to SA:

Lovejoy HS


Friday, February 24, 2017 (Frisco Centennial Contest)

Novice to RAA:

Frisco Centennial HS JV

Frisco Heritage HS JV

Lebanon Trail HS


RA to SA:

Irving Nimitz HS


Saturday, February 18, 2017

Novice to RAA:

Western Hills HS


SA to SAA: (WGI Dallas Regional Finalists)

Paris HS

Sachse HS


Friday, February 17, 2017

Novice to RAA:

Rockwall HS

N. Forney HS


Saturday, February 4, 2017

Novice to RAA:

Allen HS JV Blue

Anna HS Winterguard

Joshua Essence

Reedy HS JV

Texas High School


RAA to RA:

Cleburne HS JV

Midland Lee HS

Southlake HS JV


RA to SA:

Aledo HS JV

Boswell HS Varsity

Timberview HS

Holliday HS


Friday, February 3, 2017

Novice to RAA:

MacArthur HS

Midland Lee HS

Midway HS


Saturday, January 28, 2017

RA to SA:

Flower Mound HS

SA to NA:

Wills Point HS


Friday, January 27, 2017

Novice to RAA:

Breckenridge HS

Royse City HS


Saturday January 21, 2017

Novice to RAA:

Brock High School

Southlake Carroll JV

RAA to RA:

Castleberry High School